INOR Governance Committee

The INOR Governance Committee meets once every quarter. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below.

Role Name
Chair / Joint INOR National Clinical Lead Vacant
Joint INOR National Clinical Lead Mr James Cashman
Irish National Orthopaedic Register Manager Suzanne Rowley
Senior Healthcare Manager Orlagh Claffey
INOR Audit Coordinator Representative Dearbhail Foy
National Clinical Programme for Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery Ruth Kiely
HSE Office of the Nursing and Midwifery Services Director Deirdre Lang
Nurse Educator / Orthopaedics Rosemary Masterson
Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapists Mary McCallan
Private Hospitals Association Mr Maurice Neligan
Orthopaedic Surgeon Mr Padhraig O'Loughlin
Orthopaedic Surgeon Mr Dennis Collins
Irish National Orthopaedic Register Assistant Manager Mícheál Bailey
INOR Patient Representative Tommy Morris