IHFD Governance Committee

​The IHFD Governance Committee meets once every quarter. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below.

Name Role
Dr Emer Ahern IHFD Clinical Geriatric Lead
Mr Conor Hurson IHFD Clinical Orthopaedic Lead
Louise Brent IHFD Manager
Naomi Bates Health and Social Care Professions Representative
Aisling Connolly Communications & Events Lead, NOCA
Dr Tara Coughlan Irish Gerontological Society
Brian Donovan Healthcare Pricing Office
Dr Helena Ferris Specialist in Public Health Medicine
Michelle Fitzgerald Physiotherapy Representative
Dr Patrick Higgins Anaesthesia Representative
Ursula Kelleher IHFD Audit Coordinators Representative
Mr Paddy Kenny Irish Institute of Trauma and Orthopaedic Surgery (IITOS)
Dr Geraldine McMahon Emergency Medicine Representative
Mr Maurice Neligan Private Hospitals Association (PHA)
Lucy Nugent Senior Healthcare Manager
Cliona O'Donovan Quality and Operations Manager, NOCA
Bibiana Savin Public / Patient Involvement (PPI) Representative
Mary Walshe Research Representative