INOR Governance Committee

The INOR Governance Committee meets once every quarter. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below. Statement of Information Practices

Chair / National Clinical Programme for Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery Ruth Kiely
INOR National Clinical Lead Professor John Quinlan
Irish National Orthopaedic Register Manager Suzanne Rowley
Senior Healthcare Manager Orlagh Claffey
Orthopaedic Surgeon Mr Denis Collins
INOR Audit Coordinator Representative Dearbhail Foy
HSE Office of the Nursing and Midwifery Services Director Deirdre Lang
Nurse Educator / Orthopaedics Rosemary Masterson
Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapists Mary McCallan
INOR Patient & Public Interest Representative Tommy Morris
Private Hospitals Association Mr Maurice Neligan
Orthopaedic Surgeon Mr Padhraig O'Loughlin
INOR Patient & Public Interest Representative Tara O'Regan