NPMR Governance Committee

The NPMR Governance Committee meets quarterly. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below.

Name Role
Dr Martina Healy NPMR Clinical Lead
Assoc. Prof Michael Barrett Chair / Royal College of Physicians in Ireland
Cliona McGarvey Paediatric Programme Manager
Karina Hamilton Paediatric Programme Assistant Manager
Kate Burke Public / Patient Interest (PPI) Representative
Dr Myra Cullinane Coroner’s Society of Ireland Representative
Dr Michael McDermott Paediatric Pathology Representative
Dr Fiona McElligott / Dr Mary Devins Paediatric Palliative Medicine Representative
Dr Orla Neylon Regional Paediatrician Representative
Myra O'Regan TCD Department of Statistics Representative
Annemarie Dowling Children's Health Ireland Nursing Representative
Mary Vasseghi Public / Patient Interest (PPI) Representative
Dr Tom Fahey General Practitioners Representative
Dr Abigail Collins HSE Department of Public Health Representative
Dr Ike Okafor Senior Accountable Healthcare Manager