NAHM Governance Committee

The NAHM Governance Committee meets once every quarter. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below. Statement of Information Practices

Dr Anne Dee Clinical Lead
Dr Brian McCloskey Chair & College of Anaesthesiologists of Ireland
Omveer Baghel NAHM User Representative
Prof Paul Balfe RCSI Surgical Representative
Deirdre Burke NOCA Manager
Dr Ann CoughlanHSE Acute Services
Dr Alessandro Franciosi RCPI Respiratory Subject Matter Expert
Rosita Guidera NAHM User Representative
Dr Stephen Higgins RCPI Palliative Care representative
Dr Howard Johnson HSE Health Intelligence Unit
Prof Simon Jones International Expert
Ms Paula Kelly Children’s Health Ireland
Dr Bairbre McNicholas Joint Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine of Ireland
Claire Murtagh Patient & Public Interest Representative
Helen Nolan HSE Health Care Pricing Office
Dr Paul O’Hara RCPI General Internal Medicine
Bernadette O'ReillyPatient & Public Interest Representative
Dr Inam Ul Haq Khan Cardiovascular Subject Matter Expert
Nomination required HSE Office of Nursing and Midwifery
Nomination required HSE Clinical Directors Programme
Nomination required Hospital Group CEO Forum