PDA Governance

Name Role
Dr Maria Kehoe, PhD Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Alan Gaffney Clinical Lead - Development study
Karen Healy Organ Donation Nurse Manager
John Walsh Chief Operations Officer, ODTI
Prof Jim Egan Director ODTI / Consultant Lung Transplant Physician
Maria Lordan Dunphy Assistant National Director (Deputy Chair)
Prof George Mellotte Clinical Lead of the National Renal Office/Consultant Nephrologist
Dr Colman O’Loughlin President , President
Breda Doyle ICU Nurse
Public and Patient Interest Representative Louise Galvin
Martina Goggin Public and Patient Interest Representative
Dr Rory Dwyer Irish National ICU Audit: Clinical Lead
Mary Baggot Audit Manager 
Emma Corrigan Donor Coordinator
Dr Adrian Murphy Consultant in Emergency Medicine & Clinical Lead for Organ Donation
Prof Emir Hoti Consultant Liver Transplant Surgeon
Declan Lyons Chief Executive Officer
Marina Cronin (Attending) Head of Quality and Development