Irish National ICU Audit Governance Committee

The Irish National ICU Audit Governance Committee meets once every quarter. The terms of reference for the Committee can be found by clicking the button below.

Role Name
National Clinical Lead Dr Rory Dwyer
Irish National ICU Audit Manager Mary Baggot
HSE Office of the Nursing and Midwifery Services Director Derek Cribbin
Public / Patient Interest Representative Barbara Egan
College of Anaesthesiologists of Ireland Dr Gerry Fitzpatrick
PICANet Clinical Lead Dr Martina Healy
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Prof David Healy
Joint Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine of Ireland Dr Brian Marsh
Royal College of Physicians in Ireland Prof Tim Mc Donnell
Intensive Care Society of Ireland Dr Catherine Motherway
Public / Patient Interest Representative Damien Nee
ICU Audit Nurse Representative Magdalena Helen Pecak
HSE Critical Care Programme Dr Michael Power
Irish Association of Directors of Nursing and Midwifery Eileen Whelan
Irish National ICU Audit Assistant Manager Fionnuala Treanor
NOCA Executive Director Collette Tully